dcsimg Officers and Dispatchers
---------------------

Officers and Dispatchers

Director of Campus Safety: Chief of Police Services

Scott Ralph
sralph@marian.edu

Detective

Craig Whited
cwhited@marian.edu

Officers

Steve Dickey
sdickey@marian.edu

Greg Hunter
ghunter@marian.edu

Robert Richardson
rrichardson@marian.edu

Don Smith
donsmith@marian.edu

John Voorhis
jvoorhis@marian.edu

Administrative Assistant

Mary Harper
mharper@marian.edu 

Dispatchers

Julie McCoy
jmccoy@marian.edu

Dave Morton
dmorton@marian.edu

Craig Wildey
cwildey@marian.edu

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.