ministry-staff-hero

Ministry Staff

  • headshot
    Lauren Lawson
    Campus Minister, Worship Ministries and Director of the Sacred Choir
    (317) 955-6422
    llawson@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 130
  • Jeanne Grammens Hidalgo
    Jeanne Grammen Hidalgo, MPS
    Campus Minister, Service and Social Justice
    (317) 955-6085
    jhidalgo@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 128
  • headshot
    Father Joseph B. Moriarty
    Chaplain
  • headshot
    John Shelton
    Campus Minister, Spiritual Formation
    (317) 955-6252
    jshelton@marian.edu
    Evans Center Office 120, Suite 109
  • headshot
    Theresa Roberts
    Campus Minister, Faith Formation and Evangelization
    (317) 955-6136
    troberts@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 132

Office of Mission and Ministry

  • Adam Setmeyer
    Adam Setmeyer
    Vice President of Mission and Ministry
    Director of Campus Ministry
    (317) 955-6131
    asetmeyer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 121
  • headshot
    Gina Gzibovskis
    Administrative Coordinator
    (317) 955-6566
    asetmeyer@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 132

San Damiano Scholars

  • headshot
    Mark Erdosy
    Executive Director of San Damiano Scholars Program
    (317) 955-6783
    merdosy@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 127
  • patrick verhiley
    Patrick Verhily
    Director of Recruiting and Marketing
    San Damiano Scholars Program
    (317) 955-6459
    pverhiley@marian.edu
    Stokely Mansion

Office for Mission Effectiveness

  • Sister Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF ’64
    Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF
    Vice President
    (317) 955-6508
    jeanm@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 126

Educational Formation Outreach

  • Norma Rocklage, OSF
    Executive Director
    (317) 955-6102
    nrosf@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall 124

Bishop Simon Bruté Seminary

WHAT ARE YOU MADE OF?

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.