Contact Us

Sr. Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF 
Vice President, Mission Effectiveness 
"Rebuild My Church" Program Director 
800.772.7264 ext. 6508 
Mark Erdosy 
Director, San Damiano Scholars Program for Church Leadership
Director, Church Relations 
800.772.7264 Ext. 6783
John Shelton
Associate Director, San Damiano Scholars Program for Church Leadership
800.772.7264 Ext. 6252
Ken Scheer
Development Officer 
Office of Institutional Advancement
800.772.7264 Ext. 6204  

Donna Proctor 
Director, Curricular Components, "Rebuild My Church" Program
Associate Professor of Theology, School of Liberal Arts 
800.772.7264 Ext. 6780

“Rebuild My Church” Lilly Endowment Program Leaders

Daniel J. Elsener, President
Dr. Tom Enneking, Provost 
Andy Hohman, Chair, Department of Theology and Philosophy 
Ruth RodgersVice President Student Success and Engagement and Dean of Students

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.