dcsimg General Contact Info
---------------------

Contact Info

Marian University
3200 Cold Spring Road,
Indianapolis, IN 46222-1997
317.955.6000
317.955.6448 fax

Office of Admission
admissions@marian.edu
800.772.7264 toll free
317.955.6303
317.955.6401 fax

Office of Financial Aid
finaid@marian.edu
800.834.5494 toll free
317.955.6040
317.955.6424 fax

Campus Police
mcpd@marian.edu
317.955.6789
317.725.0585 pager

Department of Athletics
marianknights@marian.edu
317.955.6123
317.955.6121 fax

Office of Institutional Advancement
jfinke@marian.edu
317.955.6202
317.955.6426

Business Office
busoff@marian.edu 
800.952.3917
317.955.6020

Hackelmeier Memorial Library
librarystaff@marian.edu
317.955.6090

 

School of Business
School.of.Business@marian.edu
317.955.6765

School of Education
School.of.Education@marian.edu
317.955.6089

School of Liberal Arts
Liberal.Arts@marian.edu
317.955.6132

School of Mathematics and Sciences
Math.and.Science@marian.edu
317.955.6345

School of Nursing
Nursing@marian.edu
317.955.6155

Marian's Adult Programs
map@marian.edu
317.955.6271

Media Relations
Mark Apple
Vice President of Marketing Communications  
mapple@marian.edu
317.955.6775

Web Master
webmaster@marian.edu
317.955.6781

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.