dcsimg Staff
---------------------

Institutional Advancement Staff

Daniel Conway
Senior Vice President
317.955.6280
dconway@marian.edu

Mark Apple
Vice President for Marketing Communications
mapple@marian.edu
317.955.6775

Ryan Boyle
Athletics Gift Officer
317.955.6203
rboyle@marian.edu

Nichole Ellis
Director of Alumni Relations
nellis@marian.edu
317.955.6240

Wil Hampton
Executive Director of Athletics Events,
Sponsorships, and Marketing
whampton@marian.edu
317.955.6019

Lynn Holliday
Gift and System Coordinator
317.955.6019
lholliday@marian.edu

Kristie Johnson
Director of Grants Management
ksjohnson@marian.edu
317.955.6512

Shawna Jones
Assistant Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
snjones@marian.edu
317.955.6245

Deena Keasey
Administrative Assistant
dkeasey@marian.edu
317.955.6206

Kenith Britt, Ph.D.
Vice President for Operations
kbritt@marian.edu
317.955.6209

John Finke
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
jfinke@marian.edu 
317.955.6202

Sarah Ley ’05
Coordinator of Advancement and Marketing Communications Activities
sley@marian.edu
317.955.6212

Karen McNulty
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
kmcnulty2@marian.edu
317.955.6210

Dana Rizzi
Administrative Assistant
drizzi@marian.edu
317.955.6207

Kenneth Scheer ’84
Director of "Rebuild My Church" Outreach
kscheer@marian.edu
317.955.6204

Cathy Siler ’86
Director of Administration
csiler@marian.edu
317.955.6241

Margie Stout
Gift Officer
mstout@marian.edu
317.955.6205

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.