dcsimg Staff
---------------------

Institutional Advancement Staff

Kenith Britt, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement
kbritt@marian.edu
317.955.6209

Ryan Boyle
Athletics Gift Officer
317.955.6203
rboyle@marian.edu

Nichole Ellis
Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
nellis@marian.edu
317.955.6240

Wil Hampton
Executive Director of Athletics Events, 
Sponsorships, and Marketing
whampton@marian.edu
317.955.9024

Lynn Holliday
Gift and System Coordinator
317.955.6019
lholliday@marian.edu

Kristie Johnson
Director of Grants Management
ksjohnson@marian.edu
317.955.6512

Deena Keasey
Administrative Assistant
dkeasey@marian.edu
317.955.6206

John Finke
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
jfinke@marian.edu 
317.955.6202

Karen McNulty
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
kmcnulty2@marian.edu
317.955.6210

Chanel Reeder
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, Annual Giving
creeder@marian.edu
317.955.6546

Kenneth Scheer ’84
Director of "Rebuild My Church" Outreach
kscheer@marian.edu
317.955.6204

Cathy Siler ’86
Director of Administration
csiler@marian.edu
317.955.6241

Margie Stout
Gift Officer
mstout@marian.edu
317.955.6205

Gaylene Watt
Gift Entry Services Specialist
gwatt@marian.edu
317.955.6205

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.