dcsimg

Meet the Staff

Staff

Tiffany Barnes
Director of Stewardship and Annual Giving
tsbarnes@marian.edu
317.955.6227

Cat Cleary
Major Gifts Officer
ccleary@marian.edu
317.955.6564

Morgan Crutcher ’13
Data Analyst
mcrutcher766@marian.edu
317.955.6711

Nichole Ellis
Director of Athletic Development
nellis@marian.edu
317.955.6240

John Finke
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
jfinke@marian.edu
317.955.6202

Ethan Hemer
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Annual Giving
ehemer@marian.edu
317.955.6232

Adrianne Johnson ’14
Executive Assistant/Events Coordinator 
ajohnson2@marian.edu
317.955.6137

Kristie Johnson
Director of Grants Management
ksjohnson@marian.edu 
317.955.6512

Deena Keasey
Director of Advancement Operations
dkeasey@marian.edu 
317.955.6206

Jennifer Mahern
Administrative Assistant
jmahern@marian.edu 
317.955.6369

Kenneth Scheer ’84
Director of "Rebuild My Church" Outreach
kscheer@marian.edu 
317.955.6204

Margie Stout
Senior Development Officer
mstout@marian.edu
317.955.6205

Gaylene Watt
Gift Entry Services Specialist
gwatt@marian.edu
317.955.6205

Harry Verhiley
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement
hverhiley@marian.edu
317.955.6222

For More Information

To learn more about giving to Marian University, contact us at 317.955.6206 or giving@marian.edu.

   

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.