dcsimg Cabinet
---------------------

Cabinet

Mark Apple
Vice President for Marketing Communications
mapple@marian.edu
317.955.6775

Kenith Britt, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President for Institutional Advancement
kbritt@marian.edu
317.955.6209

Sr. Jean Marie Cleveland, OSF
Vice President for Mission Effectiveness
jeanm@marian.edu
317.955.6508

Daniel Conway
Senior Vice President for Mission, Identity, and Planning
dconway@marian.edu
317.955.6280

Daniel J. Elsener
President
president@marian.edu
317.955.6103

Thomas J. Enneking, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President and Provost
tenneking@marian.edu
317.955.6010

Paul Evans, DO, FAAFP, FACOFP
Vice President and Dean of the Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine
pevans@marian.edu
317.955.6288

Gregory A. Ginder
Senior Vice President for Finance and Operations
gginder@marian.edu
317.955.6018

Deborah A. Lawrence, J.D.
Vice President for Administration and General Counsel
dlawrence@marian.edu
317.955.6208

Ruth Rodgers
Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
rrodgers@marian.edu
317.955.6321

Peter Williams
Assistant Vice President and Chief Information Officer
pewilliams@marian.edu
317.955.6054

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.