dcsimg MAP Faculty

Marian's Adult Programs' faculty bring a depth of experience and a love of teaching into your classroom. Our faculty are here to help you broaden your knowledge and reach your career goals.

Pat Austin Pat Austin, M.S.
paustin@marian.edu
Environmental Science
Neal Baird Neal Baird, M.A.
nbaird@marian.edu
Philosophy
Staff Photo Mark Bigelow-King, B.A., J.D.
mbigelowking@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies
 Denis Bowlby Denise Bowlby
dbowlby@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies
 Constance Brandes Connie Brandes, MSN
cbrandes@marian.edu
Nursing
 Betty Bruther Betty Bruther, Ph.D.
bbruther@marian.edu
History
 John Buben John Buben, Ph.D.
jbuben@marian.edu
Chemistry
 Eric  Chitwood Eric Chitwood, M.B.A.
echitwood@marian.edu
Business
 Maria Cottone Maria Cottone, M.S.
mcottone@marian.edu
Psychology
 Cheryl Curtis Cheryl Curtis, RN, MSN
ccurtis@marian.edu
Nursing
 Joseph Diaz Joseph Diaz, M.A., M.B.A.
jdiaz@marian.edu
Psychology
 Christopher Dixon Christopher Dixon, M.A., M.Div.
cdixon@marian.edu
Theology
 Steve Dougherty Steve Dougherty, M.S.
gdougher@marian.edu
Physiology
 Dennis Dunlap Dennis Dunlap, M.B.A., SPHR
ddunlap@marian.edu
Business
 Beverly Fernandez Beverly Fernandez, M.A.
brandolphengebretsen@marian.edu
Business
 Jewel Flitcraft Jewel Flitcraft, M.S.
jflitcraft@marian.edu
Sociology
 William Foley William Foley, Ph.D.
wmfoley@marian.edu
History
 Patricia Frermann Patricia Frermann, RN, MSN
pfrermann@marian.edu
Nursing
 Dorothy Gomez Dorothy Gomez, RN, Ph.D.
dgomez@marian.edu
Nursing
 Victoria Hall Victoria Hall, M.S., M.B.A.
victoriahall@marian.edu
Business
 Jada Halse Jada Halse, J.D.
jhalse@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
 Linda Hancock Linda Hancock, M.B.A.
lhancock@marian.edu
Business and Nursing
 Karen Hardin Karen Hardin, RN, MSN
khardin@marian.edu
Nursing
 Mike Henn Mike Henn
mhenn@marian.edu
Business
 Patricia Highbaugh Patricia Highbaugh, M.B.A.
phighbaugh@marian.edu
Business
 Joyce Horton Joyce Horton, Ph.D.
jhorton@marian.edu
Chemistry and Physiology
 Tammi Imel Tammi Imel, M.S.
tburris@marian.edu
Psychology
Michael Jensen
Michael Jensen, M.B.A., CPA
mjensen@marian.edu
Business
Virginia Kleeberg
Virginia Kleeberg, M.A.
vkleeberg@marian.edu
Music
Amy Kluesner
Amy Kluesner, J.D.
akluesner@marian.edu
Theology and Paralegal Studies
Daniel Kozlowski
Daniel Kozlowski, J.D. 
dkoslowski@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies
Bonnie Kruszka
Bonnie Kruszka, DNP, ENP-BC, NP-C, MSN, RN
bkruszka@marian.edu
Nursing
Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer
Aubrey Kuchar Noltemeyer, J.D.
anoltemeyer@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
Kathy Lee
Kathy Lee, RN, J.D., LL.M.
klee@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
Tiffany Lemons
Tiffany Lemons, B.A., M.P.A. 
tlemons@marian.edu
Business
Kathy Marra
Kathy Marra, M.A., SPHR
kmarra@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
John Marske
John Markse, M.B.A., CFA
jmarske@marian.edu
Business
Steven Miller
Steven Miller, B.S., M.A., M.S., J.D.
srmiller@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies
Sean Milliner
Sean Milliner, M.S.
smilliner@marian.edu
Business
Laura Moore
Laura Moore, B.A.
lmoore@marian.edu
Math
Beth Mulbarger
Beth Mulbarger, M.B.A.
bmulbarger@marian.edu
Business
 Jenn Mulzer Jennifer Mulzer, B.A., M.A.
jstreit@marian.edu
English and Communications
 Jonathan Mulzer Jonathan Mulzer, B.S.
jmulzer@marian.edu
Business 
 Lesley Neff Lesley Neff, M.A.
lneff@marian.edu
English and Paralegal Studies
 Rachel Nicholson
Rachel Nicholson, B.A., M.A.
rnicholson@marian.edu
Art

 Samantha Oliphant Samantha Oliphant, Ph.D.
shoskins@marian.edu
Anatomy
 Sandy Oliva Sandra Oliva, M.S.
soliva@marian.edu
English and Foreign Language
 Charlie Patten Charlie Patten, J.D.
cpatten@marian.edu
Business
 Tanya Pechous Tanya Pechous, M.S., Ed.D.
tpechous@marian.edu
Business
 Judy Pippin Judy Pippin, J.D.
jpippin@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies
 April Priest April Priest, M.S.
apriest@marian.edu
Anatomy and Physiology
 Thom Reddington Thom Reddington, M.B.A.
treddington@marian.edu
Business
 Marie Reymore Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Business, Mathematics and Economics
 Dennis Scamihorn Dennis Scamihorn, M.S.
dscamihorn@marian.edu
Business and Mathematics
 Melody Schlegel
Melody Schlegel, A.B.A, B.B.A. A.S. 
mgschlegel@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies


 Kelly Schweitzer Kelly Schweitzer, Ph.D.
kschweitzer@marian.edu
Microbiology and Physiology
 Andrea Shelton Andrea Shelton, J.D.
amshelton@marian.edu
Business and Paralegal Studies
 Matt Steward Matt Steward, M.B.A.
msteward@marian.edu
Business
 Diane Stothard Diane Stothard, M.A., Ph.D.
dstothard@marian.edu
Theology
 Staci Striegel Stikeleather Staci Striegel Stikeleather, M.A.
striegel@marian.edu
Theology
Maureen Sweeney
Maureen Sweeney, M.T.S., M.A.
msweeney@marian.edu
Theology 
 Jennifer Tarnowski Jennifer Tarnowski, B.S.
jtarnowski@marian.edu
Paralegal Studies
 Ann Uhar Ann Uhar, RN, MSN
auhar@marian.edu
Nursing 
 Doug Uselding Doug Uselding, Ph.D., H.S.P.P.
duselding@marian.edu
Psychology
 Ron Weiss Ronald Weiss, M.S., M.B.A., Ed.D.
rweiss@marian.edu
Microbiology
 Stacy Wriston Stacy Wriston, M.A.
swriston@marian.edu
English and Communications

Maria Cottone, M.S.
mcottone@marian.edu
Maria Cottone, M.S.
mcottone@marian.edu
Maria Cottone, M.S.
mcottone@marian.edu

Eliza Gordner, J.D.
egordner@marian.edu
Business, Paralegal Studies and Nursing
Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Business, Mathematics and Economics
Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Business, Mathematics and Economics
Marie Reymore, Ph.D.
mreymore@marian.edu
Business, Mathematics and Economics

Tami Imel, M.S.
tburris@marian.edu
Psychology
Tami Imel, M.S.
tburris@marian.edu
Psychology

Rachel Nicholson, B.A., M.A.
rnicholson@marian.edu
Art
Rachel Nicholson, B.A., M.A.
rnicholson@marian.edu
Art

Amy Kluesner, J.D.
akluesner@marian.edu
Theology and Paralegal Studies

      

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.