dcsimg MAP Staff
Accelerated Excellence - Carrie VanDerGoore

MAP Staff

Main Office at the Marian University Campus

3200 Cold Spring Road, Marian Hall 115
Indianapolis, Indiana 46222
317.955.6271
317.955.6454 fax
Amy Bennett Executive Director 317.955.6768 abennett@marian.edu
Helen Buckley Office Coordinator 317.955.6774 hbuckley@marian.edu
Tennille Culp Advisor 317.955.6773 tculp@marian.edu
Matt Harrold Director of Enrollment 317.955.6656 mharrold@marian.edu  
Lesley Neff Director of Educational Services 317.955.6777 lneff@marian.edu
Sandi Richard Administrative Assistant 317.955.6776 srichard@marian.edu
Kathy Webb Advisor 317.955.6243 kwebb@marian.edu

Keystone Crossing Site

8435 Keystone Crossing Blvd, Ste. 108
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
317.252.5690
317.955.6660
Lynsey Powers Administrative Assistant 317.955.6658 lpowers@marian.edu
Lora Steele Outreach Advisor 317.955.6578 lsteele@marian.edu
Lynn Wybiral Advisor
Keystone Site Coordinator
317.955.6655 lwybiral@marian.edu
We are here to serve you.
Call us at 1-317-955-6271 or 1-888-339-6271

MAP Brochure

Connect with us

    

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.