dcsimg Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Anita Siccardi, Ed.D, APRN, FNGNA
Dean
asiccardi@marian.edu
317.955.6168
Room 358
Karen Hardin, MSN, RN
Director of BSN Programs
khardin@marian.edu
317.955.6163
Room 364
Jodie Freeland, Ph.D., MS, RN
Assistant Dean
freeland@marian.edu
317.955.6145
Room 362
Jean Bandos, MSN, RN
Director of Online Programs
jbandos@marian.edu
317.955.6242
Room 381
Erica Bell, MA
Online Program Administrator
ebell@marian.edu
317.955.6580
Room 374

Barbara Blackford, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor
blackford@marian.edu
317.955.6158
Room 375

Chris Burns, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
cburns@marian.edu
317.955.6443
Room P.T.O 

Jill Cardwell, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
jcardwell@marian.edu
317.955.6166
Room 373

Lyndsay Curran, APRN, PMH, RN
Assistant Professor
lcurran@marian.edu
317.955.6171
Room 372

Jeanette DeBruhl, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
jdebruhl@marian.edu
317.955.6164
Room 351

Sue Ellen Edrington, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
email
phone
Room 378

Diane Friedman
PT Faculty
dfriedman@marian.edu
317.955.6592
Room P.T.O 

Dorothy Gomez, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
dgomez@marian.edu
317.955.6159
Room 360

Becky Goss
Administrative Assistant
bgoss@marian.edu
317.955.6155
Room 350

Ramona Henderson,  MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
rhenderson@marian.edu
317.955.6162
Room 377

Janet Hertzler, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
jhertzler@marian.edu
317.955.6126
Room 374

Jeanne Hoogerwerf, MBA, BSN, RN
Coordinator of Special Projects
jhoogerwerf@marian.edu
317.955.6169
Room 361

Debbie Hubbard 
Administrative Assistant
dhubbard@marian.edu
317.955.6156
Room 350
Christina Kiger, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
ckiger@marian.edu
317.955.6161
Room 376 

Kate Malarney, MSN, RN 
Assistant Professor
kmalarney@marian.edu
317.955.6292
Room 365 

Corinna Mayer, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
cmayer@marian.edu
317.955.6138
Room 371 

Sheila McNelis, MSN, RN 
Assistant Professor
smcnelis@marian.edu
317.955.6153
Room 382 

Karen Molitoris, MAEd, BSN, RN
Community Outreach Coordinator
kmolitor@marian.edu
317.955.6149
Room 350 

Holly Moore, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
hmoore@marian.edu
317.955.6458
Room 367 

Gladys Phillips, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
gmphill@marian.edu
317.955.6148
Room 370 

Susan Schroeder, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
sschroeder@marian.edu
317.955.6141
Room 363

Marsha Schuler 
Academic Advisor
mschuler@marian.edu
317.955.6157
Room 352 

Diana Smith, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
dsmith@marian.edu
317.955.6147
Room 368

Janice Smith, BSN, RN
NRC Coordinator
jmsmith@marian.edu
317.955.6220
Room 231 

Martha Thie, EdD, MSN, RN
Mgr. St. Clare Center for Holistic Health
mthie@marian.edu
317.955.6756
Room 108 

Ann Uhar, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
auhar@marian.edu
317.955.6142
Room 366 

Dianne Wagner, MSN, MBA, RN
Assistant Professor
dwagner@marian.edu
317.955.6285
Room 369 
© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.