dcsimg Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Anita Siccardi, EdD, APRN, FNGNA
Dean
asiccardi@marian.edu
317.955.6168
Room 358
Karen Hardin MSN, RN
Director of BSN Programs
khardin@marian.edu
317.955.6163
Room 364
Jodie Freeland PhD, MS, RN
Assistant Dean
freeland@marian.edu
317.955.6145
Room 362
Jean Bandos MSN, RN
Director of Online Programs
jbandos@marian.edu
317.955.6242
Room 381
Barbara Blackford MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
blackford@marian.edu
317.955.6158
Room 375

Chris Burns MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
cburns@marian.edu
317.955.6443
Room P.T.O 

Lyndsay Curran, APRN, PMH, RN
Assistant Professor
lcurran@marian.edu
317.955.6171
Room 372

Sue Ellen Edrington, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
email
phone
Room 378

Dorothy Gomez PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
dgomez@marian.edu
317.955.6159
Room 360

Ramona Henderson MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
rhenderson@marian.edu
317.955.6162
Room 377

Janet Hertzler MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
jhertzler@marian.edu
317.955.6126
Room 374

Christina Kiger MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
ckiger@marian.edu
317.955.6161
Room 376

Kate Malarney MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
kmalarney@marian.edu
317.955.6292
Room 365

Corinna Mayer MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
cmayer@marian.edu
317.955.6138
Room 371

Sheila McNelis MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
smcnelis@marian.edu
317.955.6153
Room 382

Holly Moore MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
hmoore@marian.edu
317.955.6458
Room 367

Gladys Phillips MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
gmphill@marian.edu
317.955.6148
Room 370

Susan Schroeder MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
sschroeder@marian.edu
317.955.6141
Room 363

Diana Smith MS, RN
Assistant Professor
dsmith@marian.edu
317.955.6147
Room 368

Ann Uhar MS, RN
Assistant Professor
auhar@marian.edu
317.955.6142
Room 366

Dianne Wagner MSN, MBA, RN
Assistant Professor
dwagner@marian.edu
317.955.6285
Room 369
Erica Bell, MA
Online Program Administrator
ebell@marian.edu
317.955.6580
Room 374


Jill Cardwell MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
jcardwell@marian.edu
317.955.6166
Room 373

Jeanette DeBruhl, M.Ed.
Academic Advisor
jdebruhl@marian.edu
317.955.6164
Room 351

Diane Friedman
PT Faculty
dfriedman@marian.edu
317.955.6592
Room P.T.O

Becky Goss
Administrative Assistant
bgoss@marian.edu
317.955.6155
Room 350

Jeanne Hoogerwerf MBA, BSN, RN
Coordinator of Special Projects
jhoogerwerf@marian.edu
317.955.6169
Room 361

Debbie Hubbard
Administrative Assistant
dhubbard@marian.edu
317.955.6156
Room 350

Karen Molitoris MAEd, BSN, RN
Community Outreach Coordinator
kmolitor@marian.edu
317.955.6149
Room 350

Martha Thie EdD, MSN, RN
Mgr. St. Clare Center for Holistic Health
mthie@marian.edu
317.955.6756
Room 108

Marsha Schuler
Academic Advisor
mschuler@marian.edu
317.955.6157
Room 352

Janice Smith BSN, RN
NRC Coordinator
jmsmith@marian.edu
317.955.6220
Room 231

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.