dcsimg

  Apply by October 15 to be considered for the best scholarship opportunities.

Contact Us

Office of Admission

317.955.6300
800.772.7264
admissions@marian.edu

Office of Financial Aid

317.955.6040
800.834.5494
finaid@marian.edu

MU-COM Admission

College of Osteopathic Medicine
317.955.6297
COMAdmissions@marian.edu

 

Vice President of Enrollment Management 

Paul (PJ) Woolston, Ed.D.
Vice President of Enrollment Management
800.772.7264
317.955.6307
pwoolston@marian.edu

 

Undergraduate Admission Directors

Luann Brames
Director of Freshmen Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6306 - direct
lbrames@marian.edu

Claire Humphrey
Associate Director of Transfer and Second Degree Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.524.7714 - direct
chumphrey@marian.edu

Campus Visits

Matt Cramer
Campus Guest Coordinator
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6516 - direct
campusvisit@marian.edu

Becky Kuhlman
Events and Communication Coordinator
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6565 - direct
bkuhlman@marian.edu 

High School Student Counselors

Ashley Hardy
Assistant Director of Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6313 - direct
317.443.2609 - cell
ahardy@marian.edu

Alecia Kissel
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6316 – direct
317.292.3551 - cell
akissel@marian.edu

Michelle Miller
Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6317 - direct
317.292.7391 - cell
memiller2@marian.edu

Jennifer Waning
Ohio Admission Counselor
317.225.2889 - direct
jwaning@marian.edu

Kiley Kallenberger
Senior Associate Director of Admission
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6302 - direct
317.459.5736 - cell
kkallenberger@marian.edu


Gwen Tohill-Macam
St. Louis Regional Admission Counselor
317.389.7279
gtohillmacam@marian.edu

James Wilson
Senior Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6301 - direct
317.625.7251 - cell
jawilson@marian.edu

International Students

Jodi Johnson
Assistant Director of International Recruitment
317.955.6390 - office
800.772.7264 - toll free
jjohnson2@marian.edu

Second Degree Counselor

Holly Dolan
Second Degree Admission Counselor
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6304 - direct
317.443.4319 - cell
hdolan@marian.edu

Special Programs

Patrick Verhiley
Director of Recruiting and Marketing
San Damiano Scholars
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6459 - direct
pverhiley@marian.edu

Tonya Hall
Director
21st Century Scholars Program
800.772.7264 - office
317.955.6330 - direct
thall@marian.edu

Administrative

Claire Henn
Admission Representative
800.772.7264
317.955.6303
chenn@marian.edu

Tammie Huffman
Admission Data Coordinator
Transfer and Second Degree
800.772.7264
317.955.6308
thuffman@marian.edu

Karen Woods
Admission Data Coordinator
Freshmen
800.772.7264
317.955.6309
kwoods@marian.edu


MU_FootballChamps_2768

Turn a page, start a new chapter...#MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.