dcsimg

Staff

Marla Smith, Ph.D., HSPP
Director of Counseling Services
msmith2@marian.edu
317.955.6150

Keirsten Roath, MSW, LCSW
Counselor
kroath@marian.edu
317.955.6150

Kimberly Penelton
Administrative Assistant
kpenelton@marian.edu
317.955.6218

Marj Batic, M.S., LMHC
Director of Academic Support Services
mbatic@marian.edu
317.955.6150

Lesley Stockton, Ph.D., HSPP   
Staff Psychologist   
lstockton@marian.edu 
317.955.6150

Angela Garrison, Ph.D., HSPP   
Staff Psychologist   
agarrison@marian.edu 
317.955.6150

Contact Information

Call us at 317.955.6150
Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Appointments may be scheduled by phone or walk-in. The office is located in Clare Hall. 

For emergency services on weekends and after hours call Campus Safety, 317.955.6789

WHAT ARE YOU MADE OF?

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.