dcsimg Contact the Library
---------------------

Contact the Library

Who We Are

Contact Title
Nancy Kirkpatrick
317.955.6223
nkirkpatrick@marian.edu
Library Director
Administration, Reference, Instruction
Edward Mandity
317.955.6007
emandity@marian.edu
Information and Instructional Technology Librarian
Reference, Systems management, E-Reserves, Web Site Administrator, Instruction
Lynné Colbert
317.955.6264
lcolbert@marian.edu
Acquisitions Librarian
Collections Development, Reference, Instruction
Chris Bishop
317.955.6584
cbishop@marian.edu
Health Sciences Librarian
Reference, Instruction, Collection Development
Allison Reuter
317.955.6008
areuter@marian.edu
Cataloging Librarian
Cataloging and Metadata Services, Reference, Instruction
Sr. Joel Franks, OSF
317.955.6405
sjfranks@marian.edu
Library Technician
E-Reserves, Circulation, Interlibrary Loan, Serials Processing
Staff
317.955.6090
librarystaff@marian.edu
Reference/Circulation Desk
Staff
317.955.6418
Fax

Questions for the Library Staff

If you have a question for Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library staff and aren't sure who to contact, then you can use the following information:

Hackelmeier Memorial Library
3200 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Phone: 317.955.6090 (circulation desk)
E-Mail: librarystaff@marian.edu
Fax: 317.955.6418

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.