dcsimg

Meet Our Staff

Registrar Staff

General questions should be directed to the Office of the Registrar's main line, 317.955.6050 or regis@marian.edu.

Hanna VarysHanna Varys
Administrative Assistant
hvarys@marian.edu
317.955.6055
Transcript requests
Enrollment certifications and deferment requests
Change of student information (name, address, major, advisor)
Consortium for Urban Education Liaison (CUE Officer)

Livia ScottLivia Scott
Assistant Registrar
lscott@marian.edu
317.955.6337
Coordinates registration processes for graduate programs
Evaluates and records transfer credits for Marian's Adult Program students
Course Catalog and class schedule



Mariah MuellerMariah Mueller

Assistant Registrar
mmueller@marian.edu
317.955.6052
Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for freshmen
Dual credit and Indianapolis Art Center credit
Second year degree audit and general audit requests
AP, IB, and dual credit transfer work evaluation and recording

Jenna RaylJenna Rayl
Assistant Registrar
jrayl@marian.edu
317.955.6051
Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) for transfer students
Transfer credits for transfer and second degree students
Degree audits for second degree nursing students




Maryann BonnerMaryann Bonner

Associate Registrar
mbonner@marian.edu
317.955.6053
Graduation audits and clearance for seniors
Graduation ceremony preparation and diplomas
CLEP approval and military credit recording
GI Bill and veterans' education benefits liaison



Jenn SchwartzJennifer Schwartz

Registrar
jschwartz@marian.edu
317.955.6056
Supervisor of the Office of the Registrar
NAIA athletic eligibility certification
Room scheduling and final exams schedule
FERPA compliance and Dean’s list



Abby JordanAbigail Jordan
Student Assistant

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.