dcsimg

Faculty and Staff

  • Marian University
    Kenith C. Britt, Ph.D.
    Senior Vice President of Teacher Learning Excellence and Dean, The Educators College
    (317) 955-6209
    kbritt@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room #234
Greg Albright
Coordinator of Marketing and Communications
galbright@marian.edu

Robert Behning
Director of External Affairs
rbehning@marian.edu

Dr. Judy Bardonner, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Community Learning
jbardonner@marian.edu

Dr. Susie Beesley, Ph.D.
Professor, Chair of Teacher Education Committee
Advisor for Kappa Delta Pi 
sbeesley@marian.edu

Dr. Cathi Cornelius, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
ccr@marian.edu

Kelly Early
Executive Professional to the Dean
kearly@marian.edu

Deb Gardner, M.S.
Director of Special Projects 
dgardner@marian.edu 

Dr. Chris Grissom, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Exceptional Needs Program
Licensing Advisor, Best Buddies Advisor
cbg@marian.edu

Mildred Guyse, M.S. 
Adjunct Professor, University Supervisor 
mguyse@marian.edu

T. Jeffrey Hannah, J.D.
Assistant Professor
jhannah2@marian.edu

Dr. Cheryl Hertzer, Ed.D.
Director, Graduate Programs
chertzer@marian.edu

Dr. Lindan B. Hill, Ph.D. 
Interim Associate Dean of Academic Quality
lhill@marian.edu
Dr. Jeffery Kaufman, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jkaufman@marian.edu

Cindy Martz
Adjunct Professor
cmartz@marian.edu

Heather Melrose
Coordinator, Master of Arts in Teaching
hmelrose@marian.edu

Kyla Montgomery
Instructor
kmontgomery@marian.edu

Dr. Christy Moore, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
cmoore@marian.edu

Mary O'Brien 
Coordinator of Catholic School Educator Program, 
Coordinator of Clinical Internships, 
University Supervisor 
mtobrien@marian.edu

Dr. Jennifer Regeski, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Secondary and STEM Education
jregelski@marian.edu

Mary Pat Sharpe, M.A.
Adjunct Professor, University Supervisor
msharpe@marian.edu

Janice Hicks-Slaughter
Director of Partnerships and Outreach
jhslaughter@marian.edu

Patricia Stewart
Administrative Professional to the Dean
pstewart@marian.edu

LaTonya Turner
Director, Academy for Teaching and Learning Leadership
lturner@marian.edu

Erika Wise

Director, Online Programs, Master of Arts in Teaching
ewise@marian.edu

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.