dcsimg Contact Us
---------------------

Contact Us

Please call 317.955.6700 to reach faculty or staff for MU-COM

Rachel Bingham
Executive Assistant to the Dean
rbingham@marian.edu

Jeannie Cairns
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean - Biomedical Science
jcairns@marian.edu

Jackie Mueller
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean - Clinical Affairs
jmueller@marian.edu

Stephen J. Noone
Special Assistant to the Dean
snoone@marian.edu

Seana Zoderer
Administrative Assistant to the Basic Science Faculty 
szoderer@marian.edu

Erika Fenoglio
Administrative Assistant to the Clinical Faculty
efenoglio@marian.edu

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.