dcsimg

Graduate Faculty and Staff
We're here to help you every step of the way

 
  • Lori Beck
    Lori Beck, DNP
    Course Faculty Lecturer
    (317) 752-6532
    lbeck2@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #350
  • Jan Engstrom
    Janet Engstrom, PhD
    Adjunct Professor
    (317) 955-6638
    jengstrom@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #350
  • Mary Gilmore
    Mary Gilmore, MA
    Administrative Assistant for Graduate Programs
    (317) 955-6638
    mgilmore@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #354
  • Dorothy Gomez
    Dorothy Gomez, PhD, RN-CNE
    Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
    Acting Dean of the Leighton School of Nursing
    Associate Professor
    (317) 955-6159
    dgomez@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #358
  • Tammy Haslar
    Tamara Haslar, DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, FNP-BC, AOCNS
    Course Faculty Lecturer
    (317) 319-1842
    thaslar@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #350
  • Joyce Horton
    Joyce A. Horton, PhD
    Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biology
    (317) 955-6012 office
    (317) 430-2873 iPhone
    jhorton@marian.edu
    Marian Hall, room #201
  • Julia Hum
    Julia Hum, PhD
    Course Faculty Lecturer
    (317) 955-6265
    jmhum@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #316
  • Kelly Kean
    Kelly Kean, PhD, FNP-BC
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6429
    kkean@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #374
  • Bonnie Kruszka
    Bonnie J. Kruszka, DNP, FNP-C, ENP-BC
    Director DNP Family Nurse Practitioner Program
    Associate Professor Leighton School of Nursing
    Clinical Instructor College of Osteopathic Medicine
    (317) 955-6238
    bkruszka@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #371
  • Michael LaFontaine
    Michael La Fontaine, PhD
    Associate Professor of Biochemistry
    (317) 955-6282
    mlafontaine@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #315C
  • Blayne Miley
    Blayne Miley, J.D.
    Course Faculty Lecturer
    (317) 299-4575
    bmiley@marian.edu
  • John Nagelhout
    John Nagelhout, PhD, CRNA FAAN
    Adjunct Assistant Professor
    Director Kaiser School of Anesthesia / California State University Fullerton
  • Jackie Rowles
    Jackie Rowles, DNP, CRNA, ANP-BC, MBA, MA, DPNAP, FAAPM, FAAN
    Director DNP Nurse Anesthesia Program
    Associate Professor Leighton School of Nursing
    Clinical Instructor College of Osteopathic Medicine
    (317) 955-6662
    jrowles@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #352
  • Lois Stewart
    Lois Stewart, PhD (c), CRNA
    Assistant Director DNP Nurse Anesthesia Program Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6180
    lstewart@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #379
  • Martha Thie
    Martha Thie, EdD, MSN, RN
    Assistant Professor
    (317) 955-6756 
    mthie@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #354
  • Maura White
    Maura White DNP, CRNA
    Course Faculty Lecturer
    (504) 723-7695
    maura37@gmail.com
    Evans Center, room #350
  • Christine Zimmerman
    Christine Zimmerman, DNP, CRNA
    Course Faculty Lecturer
    (317) 955-6638
    czimmerman@marian.edu
    Evans Center, room #350

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.