Faculty and Staff

  • headshot
    Tim Akin
    Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Finance
  • headshot
    Michael Crawford
    Assistant Professor of Management
    (317) 955-6453
    mcrawford@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 203
  • headshot
    Thomas Gjerde
    Assistant Dean
    (317) 955-6455
    tgjerde@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 210
  • headshot
    Bruce Gonyea
    Assistant Professor of Management and Finance
    (317) 955-6709
    bgonyea@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 211
  • headshot
    Joel Hall
    Assistant Professor of Marketing
    (317) 955-6322
    jjhall@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 205
  • headshot
    Anni Hine
    Administrative Assistant
    (317) 955-6765
    ahine@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 208
  • headshot
    Kevin Huston
    Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance
    (317) 955-6061
    kevinhus@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 202
  • headshot
    Russell Kershaw
    Dean
    (317) 955-6130
    rkershaw@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 213A
  • headshot
    Jennifer LeSure
    Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
    (317) 955-6641
    jlesure@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 209
  • headshot
    Kathy Marra
    Assistant Professor of Human Resources
    (317) 955-6045
    kmarra@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 219
  • headshot
    James Polito
    Associate Professor of Finance and Economic Analysis
    (317) 955-6086
    jpolito@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 218
  • headshot
    Lori Rumreich
    Assistant Professor of Marketing
    (317) 955-6037
    lrumreich@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 213A
  • headshot
    Robert Schuttler
    Assistant Professor of Business and Economics
    (317) 955-6038
    robert@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 206
  • headshot
    Andrew Smith
    Assistant Professor of Business and Information Systems
    (317) 955-6039
    asmith@marian.edu
    Norman Center, room 204
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story

© 2018 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.