Contact the Library

  • caitlin balgeman
    Caitlin Balgeman
    Electronic Resource Management Librarian
    (317) 955-6393
    cbalgeman@marian.edu
    Library
  • chris bishop
    Christopher Bishop
    Health Sciences Librarian
    (317) 955-6584
    cbishop@marian.edu
    Library
  • lynne colbert
    Lynné Colbert
    Acquisitions Librarian
    (317) 955-6264
    lcolbert@marian.edu
    Library
  • Greg Lutz
    Access Services Associate
    (317) 955-6713
    glutz@marian.edu
    Library
  • edward mandity
    Edward Mandity
    Assistant Director, Information and Instructional Technology Librarian
    (317) 955-6007
    emandity@marian.edu
    Library
  • headshot
    Jeff Russ
    Access Services Associate
    (317) 955-6473
    jruss@marian.edu
    Library
  • Jessica Trinoskey
    Director of University Library Services
    (317) 955-6730
    jtrinoskey@marian.edu
    Library

Questions?
If you're not sure who to contact, you can always use this general information to contact the library staff:

Visit the Mother Theresa Hackelmeier Memorial Library at Marian University:

3200 Cold Spring Road
Indianapolis, IN  46222

 
Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.