This is who we are


  • mark-apple
    Mark Apple
    Vice President for Marketing Communications
    (317) 955-6775
    mapple@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 233
  • Sonya Chevigny
    Manager of Social Media
    (317) 955-6559
    schevigny@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 216
  • robin buschner
    Robin Evans
    Director of Creative Services
    (317) 955-6570
    revans@marian.edu 
    Oldenburg Hall, room 222
  • Jackie Crone
    Jackie Crone
    Communication Coordinator 
    (317) 955-6230
    jcrone@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 225
  • Allison Hering
    Allison Hering
    Social Media Marketing Intern
    mcahering@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 230
  • julia kelb
    Julia Kelb
    Writer / Editor
    (317) 955-6503
    jkelb@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 227
  • maresa kelly
    Maresa Kelly
    Event Marketing Coordinator Intern
    mcmkelly@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 230
  • maggie kucik
    Maggie Kucik
    Manager of Event Marketing and Sponsorships
    (317) 955-6213
    mkucik@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 226
  • jason-lapaglia
    Jason LaPaglia
    Manager of Digital Marketing     
    (317) 955-6781
    jlapaglia@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 224
  • peter matsoukas
    Peter Matsoukas
    Multimedia Production Specialist
    (317) 955-6591
    PMatsoukas@marian.edu
    Hackelmeier Memorial Library, room 005
  • hannah-robinson
    Hannah Robinson
    Digital Marketing Intern
    hrobinson319@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 230
  • Susan E. Sullivan
    Susan Sullivan
    Director of Undergraduate Enrollment & Content Marketing
    (317) 955-6450
    ssullivan@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 231
  • Ed Ventura
    Ed Ventura
    Director of Web and Interactive Media
    (317) 955-6388
    eventura@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, room 220

For more information

Mark Apple
Vice President for Marketing Communications
(317) 955-6775
mapple@marian.edu
Oldenburg Hall, room 237

Studying healthcare in Chile
Pre-med student builds cultural competencies and awareness.
Watch Htoo's story
Interning at Delta Faucet
Marketing experience gives insight into corporate America.
Watch Dominic's story
Coming home to Indy
Award-winning transfer student is glad she made the switch.
Read Rachel's story

© 2018 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.