dcsimg Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Kershaw , Russell
Dean
rkershaw@marian.edu
Akin , Tim
Professor of Accounting and Finance
tra@marian.edu

Crawford , Michael
Assistant Professor of Management
mcrawford@marian.edu

Gjerde , Thomas
Assistant Dean
tgjerde@marian.edu

Hine , Anni
Administrative Assistant
ahine@marian.edu

Huston , Kevin
Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance
kevinhus@marian.edu
Marra , Kathy
Assistant Professor of Human Resources
kmarra@marian.edu

Sherry Nord
Instructor of Business and Management Information Systems
snord@marian.edu  

Polito , James

Associate Professor of Economics
jpolito@marian.edu

Rumreich , Lori
Assistant Professor of Marketing
lrumreich@marian.edu

Schuttler , Robert
Assistant Professor of Business and Economics
robert@marian.edu

Smith , Andrew
Assistant Professor of Business and Information Systems
asmith@marian.edu
© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.