dcsimg Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Russell Kershaw
Dean
rkershaw@marian.edu

Tim Akin
Professor of Accounting and Finance
tra@marian.edu

Michael Crawford
Assistant Professor of Management
mcrawford@marian.edu

Thomas Gjerde
Assistant Dean
tgjerde@marian.edu

Joel Hall
Associate Professor of Marketing
jjhall@marian.edu@marian.edu

Anni Hine
Administrative Assistant
ahine@marian.edu

Kevin Huston
Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance
kevinhus@marian.edu

Kathy Marra
Assistant Professor of Human Resources
kmarra@marian.edu

Sherry Nord
Instructor of Business and Management Information Systems
snord@marian.edu  

James Polito
Associate Professor of Economics
jpolito@marian.edu

Lori Rumreich
Assistant Professor of Marketing
lrumreich@marian.edu

Robert Schuttler
Assistant Professor of Business and Economics
robert@marian.edu

Andrew Smith
Assistant Professor of Business and Information Systems
asmith@marian.edu

© 2012 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the recruiting and selection of students for admission.