dcsimg

Faculty and Staff

Russell Kershaw
Dean
rkershaw@marian.edu

Tim Akin
Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Finance
tra@marian.edu

Michael Crawford
Assistant Professor of Management
mcrawford@marian.edu

Thomas Gjerde
Assistant Dean
tgjerde@marian.edu

Bruce Gonyea
Assistant Professor of Management and Finance
bgonyea@marian.edu

Joel Hall
Assistant Professor of Marketing
jjhall@marian.edu

Anni Hine
Administrative Assistant
ahine@marian.edu

Kevin Huston
Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance
kevinhus@marian.edu

Jennifer LeSure
Assistant Professor of Accounting and Finance
jlesure@marian.edu

Kathy Marra
Assistant Professor of Human Resources
kmarra@marian.edu

James Polito
Associate Professor of Finance and Economic Analysis
jpolito@marian.edu

Lori Rumreich
Assistant Professor of Marketing
lrumreich@marian.edu

Robert Schuttler
Assistant Professor of Business and Economics
robert@marian.edu

Andrew Smith
Assistant Professor of Business and Information Systems
asmith@marian.edu

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.