dcsimg

This is who we are


  • mark-apple
    Mark Apple
    Vice President for Marketing Communications
    (317) 955-6775
    mapple@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 233
  • Katie Bradley
    Katie Bradley
    Manager of Content Marketing and Internal Communications
    (317) 955-6278
    kbradley@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 224
  • robin buschner
    Robin Buschner
    Director of Creative Services
    (317) 955-6570
    rbuschner@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 222
  • Jackie Crone
    Jackie Crone
    Communication Coordinator 
    (317) 955-6230
    jcrone@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 225
  • julia kelb
    Julia Kelb
    Writer/Editor
    (317) 955-6503
    jkelb@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 227
  • maggie kucik
    Maggie Kucik
    Manager of Event Marketing and Sponsorships
    (317) 955-6213
    mkucik@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 226
  • jason-lapaglia
    Jason LaPaglia
    Manager of Digital Marketing     
    (317) 955-6781
    jlapaglia@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 216
  • peter matsoukas
    Peter Matsoukas
    Multimedia Production Specialist
    (317) 955-6591
    PMatsoukas@marian.edu
    Hackelmeier Memorial Library, Room 005
  • Susan E. Sullivan
    Susan Sullivan
    Director of Enrollment Marketing
    (317) 955-6450
    ssullivan@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 231
  • Ed Ventura
    Ed Ventura
    Director of Web and Interactive Media
    (317) 955-6388
    eventura@marian.edu
    Oldenburg Hall, Room 220

For more information

Mark Apple
Vice President for Marketing Communications
(317) 955-6775
mapple@marian.edu
Oldenburg Hall, Room 237

Submit your project request

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.