dcsimg

Officers and Dispatchers

Director of Campus Safety and Chief of Police Services

Scott Ralph
sralph@marian.edu

Lieutenant/Detective

Mike Horn
mhorn@marian.edu

Officers

Steve Dickey
sdickey@marian.edu
 
Undra Eggleston
ueggleston@marian.edu

Greg Hunter
ghunter@marian.edu

Robert Richardson
rrichardson@marian.edu

Don Smith
donsmith@marian.edu
 
John Voorhis
jvoorhis@marian.edu

Administrative Assistant

Mary Harper
mharper@marian.edu 

Dispatchers

Byron Benning
bbenning@marian.edu

Jessica Kite
jkite@marian.edu

Julie McCoy
jmccoy@marian.edu

Craig Wildey
cwildey@marian.edu

Evans Center

Jessica Kite
jkite@marian.edu
 

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2016 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.